Tags

, , , , , ,

NYE

A little image I threw together for our party event

In all the hustle and bustle of prepping for ringing in the new year right, I didn’t get a full fledged photo. I know, it’s a shame. Note to self: never as boys to take “full body shots” as they seem to think that full body means just that — full body (no shoe shots included).

All that aside, I was really quite happy with the final outcome. Smokey green/blue/black eyes topped off with glossy nude lips pulled the whole ensemble together perfectly.

What I wore:

Michael Kors_Leather Jacket

All Saints_Aura Dress

Brian Atwood_Studded Pump

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I ended up pairing the whole thing with gold jewelry since I didn’t want to not wear my standard hoops and necklace but I’m happy I did because it really brightened up the whole look.

Overall, the new year was brought in stylishly setting the bar high for this years fashion 🙂

Dinner

Dinner at Cuoco with some of my most favorite people of 2012 *Cheers*

