Tags

, , , , ,

Pant update: Unfortunately, I was a little ambitious in my creation. While I’m really happy with the look thus far, I have a fit issue I need to address before they’re final. I’ll post images this evening of where I’m at and how I plan to adjust it. Hold your horses!

 

I am a little behind on the Pinterest/makeup bandwagon but, I’m catching up! My Face board is growing with inspirations of eye to-do’s and lip colors. My latest fave is the cranberry eye. I liked it so much that I went out to Mac and picked up the “cranberry” color so I could do it for myself 🙂

Here’s how I did it:

Image

I know, I know. The finished image is from Pinterest but I wasn’t thinking and didn’t take a finished product eye shot. Next time… I promise.

And lastly, I finished of my lashes with Givenchy‘s super awesome mascara. At $32 a tube, it’s on the pricey side but totally worth it for the extending and fullness effect.

 

