Tags

, , , , ,

I live in a city known for it’s Teva-with-socks wearing, transparent-skin-with-shorts baring, North Face fleece obsessed urbanites so, you can imagine my spike in happiness and inspiration when I see someone perfectly prepped strolling down the street.

Meet Grace:

I was out on location downtown for our Fall 13 photoshoot when I had to stop her from walking into the shot. Her ensemble was so adorable that I had to snap a quick pic. What you can’t see very well is that her shoes are actually black leather with a dark brown wedge (gorgeous!) and that her shirt has a simple print that doesn’t compete but compliments the leopard scarf or red coat (brilliant!).

Image Image

She is most perfect for my first “Real Style No. 1.”

Brava Grace, for your gracefulness!

